Procurement categories

See whole-of-government guidance for the 6 procurement categories: Building construction and maintenance, General goods and services, Information and communication technology, Medical goods and services, Social services, and Transport infrastructure and services.

View categories

Ethical Supplier Mandate and Ethical Supplier Threshold

Ensure that government tenders, contracts and terms and conditions include ethical supplier clauses.

Food and Beverage Supplier Directory

Find businesses and caterers that supply products grown, made or produced in Queensland.

Small Business Procurement Commitment

Work to support and measure small business participation in government procurement.